top of page

Reginald is back with more treasured stories: Presenting Mini Tales Collection by Reggie

Updated: Sep 15, 2022

Whether you are a kid or an adult, you will enjoy the adventures of Reggie. Ready, Aim, Fire! is the latest book in Reggie's new series, Mini Tales Collection.

Reggie has combined his talents as an award-winning illustrator and writer in this collection of short stories that feature several hilarious characters who are members of a real-life African-American family. This book will keep you on the edge of your seat and make you LOL as you’re taken through Reggie’s life of mayhem. After reading about how he gets hit by a rock and his family's travels around the US, you will never guess what happens next.

Mini Tales Collection

The Mini Tales Collection by Reggie is a new series that contains three illustrated books filled with Reggie's favorite stories of his past adventures. The Mini Tales Collection features short stories about the author, Reggie's childhood and other real-life experiences. One such story stands out as his favorite of all time.

The stories span Reggie's childhood and were written and drawn from the perspective of Reggie. The author hopes that you will enjoy this book as much as he enjoyed writing it.

Book One Reggie: That's His Story

Skillful storytelling is both an art and a science. Stories like these, that have been pieced together to form this book, are simply meant to provide entertainment to the reader while maintaining a steady moral compass in the process! There are tons of other stories to be had, however, this book just captures a small few. The intent here is to be relatable to the lives and home-life of the reader.

Book Two Reggie: Reggie: Round II

Reggie: Round II is a follow-up to Reggie: That's His Story. Reggie is back with his hilarious storytelling.The family's skillful storyteller is back for Round II with stories featuring several hilarious characters, members of a real-live African-American family with stories spanning their growing years, written and drawn from Reggie's perspective.

Book Three Reggie: Ready, Aim, Fire!

In Ready Aim, Fire!, Reginald's stories have never been more action-packed! The cover shows him getting hit by a rock--and that's just the start of things. Get ready for more fun with Reggie's family as Reggie fires off another book set to entertain you and make you laugh.

Ready, Aim, Fire will be available on September 9th, 2022 and is dedicated to the Author's mother. Rumor has it, that a 4th book in the collection is brewing so follow us for more details.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment and let us know what your favorite part of this article!

Follow Reggie on Facebook and Instagram for posts from the author

Purchase: Reggie: Ready, Aim, Fire! here at the Infinite Generations bookstore in paperback and hardback

View the Mini Tales Collection on Amazon

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page